GMS Sports

Athletic Director:
Christopher Coderre
ccoderre@smithfield-ps.org


Fall Sports
Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Myles Walsh
mwalsh@smithfield-ps.org

Boys Soccer
Head Coach: Mike Swain
mswain@smithfield-ps.org

Girls Cross Country
Head Coach: Bruce Ewart

Boys Cross Country
Head Coach: Bruce Ewart

Principal:
Laurie E. Beauvais

lbeauvais@smithfield-ps.org


Winter Sports
Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Kate McCurdy
kmccurdy@smithfield-ps.org


Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Kyle Van Rossum
kvanrossum@smithfield-ps.org
Assistant Principal:
John H. Burns
Softball
Head Coach: Mario Vendittelli
mvendittelli@smithfield-ps.org

Baseball
Head Coach: Jay Kennedy
jkennedy@smithfield-ps.orgĀ 

Girls Track
Head Coach: Bruce Ewart

Boys Track
Head Coach: Bruce Ewart